Bestuur

Vako bestuur

bestuur3
Voorzitter Sipko Visser 06 51422136 voorzitter@valkenklasse.nl
Secretaris Henk Jan Moné 06 52716653 secretaris@valkenklasse.nl
Penningmeester Tim Ronde 06012302392 penningmeester@valkenklasse.nl
Commissaris West Hub Sillen 06 14532178 commissariswest@valkenklasse.nl
Commissaris Noord Freark Zandstra & Runo Jansen commissarisnoord@valkenklasse.nl
Commissaris Toerzeilen Margot Knegtering-Breuning 06 22059722 toerzeilen@valkenklasse.nl
Webmaster Hub Sillen webmaster@valkenklasse.nl
TAC (technische advies cie) Kik van Swol jr 06 14278820 tac@valkenklasse.nl
Redactie Valkennieuws Madelien Regeer redactie@valkenklasse.nl

Ere leden

Erevoorzitter:

  •  Ed Hoppe †

Ereleden:

  • Hugo Maarleveld
  • Jan de Wilde
  • Piet van der Zwaag
  • Peter Albers
  • Peter van Riet
  • Henry van Haagen
  • Hette van der Zwaag
  • Roelof Wester
  • Jan Duits †
  • Frits Sonneveld †
  • Wim Meihuizen †